November 7, 2022

Book Review - Belladonna by Adalyn Grace

Belladonna (Belladonna, #1)Belladonna by Adalyn Grace
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Just one or two 🌶 *swoon* Gothic fantasy with a touch of paranormal. This beautiful and decadent tale had my utmost attention.

Perfect for fans of Addie Larue, with her brushes with darkness. Death is a main character… and he’s HOT 🥵 I absolutely lived for the romance in this story. The mystery unraveled was just a bonus. Each chapter leaves you wanting to know what happens next.

Beautiful setting and time period. The masquerade ball was my absolute favorite moment! I loved this book so much, I preordered the Barnes & Noble exclusive edition!

Thank you so much NetGalley for the ARC!
I blog over at Smalltown Bookworm

View all my reviews